Permanent Manufacturing jobs

in Alabama.

jobs: 15

jobs 1 to 10 of 15

refine your search

    Mechanical Design Engineer

  • location: Birmingham, AL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, October 7, 2019

    Mechanical Design Engineer

  • location: Montgomery, AL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $65,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, August 28, 2019

    Electro-Mechanical Engineer

  • location: Mobile, AL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, July 23, 2019

    Maintenance Supervisor

  • location: Birmingham, AL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $65,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 15, 2019

    Project Manager

  • location: Huntsville, AL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, August 12, 2019

    Maintenance Technician

  • location: Birmingham, AL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $20 - $30 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, October 4, 2019

    Maintenance Engineer

  • location: Mobile, AL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $65,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, September 17, 2019

    Estimator

  • location: Huntsville, AL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, September 10, 2019

    Robotics Technician

  • location: Cusseta, AL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $22 - $28 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 16, 2019

    Environmental Engineer

  • location: Tuscaloosa, AL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $85,000 - $120,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, September 11, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}