Business and Financial Operations Occupations Comp Benefits Manager jobs

in Connecticut.

jobs: 47

jobs 1 to 10 of 47

refine your search

    Senior Manager SEC Reporting

  • location: New Haven, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $130,000 - $150,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, August 28, 2019

    Manager, External Reporting

  • location: Danbury, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $120,000 - $135,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, September 30, 2019

    Tax Manager

  • location: Stamford, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $115,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, August 14, 2019

    Tax Manager

  • location: Hartford, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $120,000 - $150,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, July 10, 2019

    Audit Manager

  • location: Stamford, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, July 8, 2019

    Recruiter

  • location: Fairfield, CT
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $30 - $35 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, August 22, 2019

    Accountant

  • location: Glastonbury, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $70,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, September 27, 2019

    Accountant

  • location: Danbury, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $70,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 1, 2019

    Director of Accounting

  • location: Danbury, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $160,000 - $175,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, October 4, 2019

    Staff Accountant

  • location: Wilton, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $55,000 - $65,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, July 12, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}