Scientist jobs

in California.

jobs: 76

jobs 1 to 10 of 76

refine your search

    Research Scientist

  • location: Sunnyvale, CA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $40 - $44 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, August 16, 2018

    Research Scientist

  • location: Sunnyvale, CA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $50 - $57 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, April 22, 2019

    Staff Scientist

  • location: San Diego, CA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $60 - $65.76 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, May 14, 2019

    Research Scientist

  • location: Temecula, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $20 - $21 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, May 3, 2019

    Data Scientist

  • location: San Diego, CA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $150,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, May 9, 2019

    Research Associate Scientist

  • location: San Diego, CA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $24.27 - $28.55 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, May 10, 2019

    Scientist

  • location: Duarte, CA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $26 - $27 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, May 20, 2019

    Scientist II

  • location: Sunnyvale, CA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $50 - $53 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, January 14, 2019

    Scientist

  • location: Torrance, CA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $54 - $54.76 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, April 1, 2019

    PhD Biologist (SCI)

  • location: Temecula, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $26 - $29 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, May 16, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}