jobs: 16

jobs 1 to 10 of 16

    Lead Product Manager

  • location: Mission, KS (remote)
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $110,000 - $115,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, April 6, 2021

    Project Coordinator

  • location: Lenexa, KS
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $42,000 - $45,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, April 12, 2021

    Project Scheduler

  • location: Wichita, KS
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $45 - $55 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, April 19, 2021

    Class Action Claims Attorney

  • location: Kansas City, KS (remote)
  • job type: Temporary
  • salary: $28 - $32 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, April 16, 2021

    IT Risk Analyst

  • location: Lenexa, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $50 - $60 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, March 19, 2021

    Contract Administrator

  • location: Overland Park, KS
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $20 - $22 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, March 31, 2021

    Part Time Accounting Lead

  • location: Overland Park, KS
  • job type: Temporary
  • salary: $25 - $30 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, March 23, 2021

    Accounting Clerk II

  • location: Overland Park, KS
  • job type: Temporary
  • salary: $20 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, March 26, 2021

    Demand Planner

  • location: Prairie Village, KS
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, March 12, 2021

    Estimator

  • location: Wichita, KS
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $50,000 - $70,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, April 15, 2021

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}