Manufacturing jobs

in Michigan.

jobs: 94

jobs 1 to 10 of 94

refine your search

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Portage, MI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, December 13, 2018

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Jackson, MI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $125,000 per year
  • date posted: Saturday, February 16, 2019

    Process Engineer

  • location: Detroit, MI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 20, 2018

    Quality Engineer

  • location: Detroit, MI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, January 29, 2019

    Design Engineer

  • location: Jackson, MI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $27 - $31 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, December 7, 2018

    Process Engineer

  • location: Coldwater, MI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, December 4, 2018

    Maintenance Manager

  • location: Detroit, MI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $130,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, January 28, 2019

    Technical Manager

  • location: Grand Rapids, MI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $125,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, February 8, 2019

    Welding Engineer

  • location: Grand Rapids, MI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Sunday, February 10, 2019

    Production Supervisor

  • location: Pontiac, MI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $58,000 - $70,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, January 10, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}