Manufacturing jobs

in Michigan.

jobs: 89

jobs 1 to 10 of 89

refine your search

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Grand Rapids, MI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $30 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, September 21, 2018

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Redford, MI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $40 - $54.92 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, September 28, 2018

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Holland, MI
  • job type: Temporary
  • salary: $35 - $45 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 27, 2018

    Manufacturing Technician

  • location: Grand Rapids, MI
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $12.85 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, December 3, 2018

    Process Engineer

  • location: Detroit, MI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 20, 2018

    Operations Manager

  • location: Kalamazoo, MI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $125,000 - $140,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, September 18, 2018

    Project Manager

  • location: Grand Rapids, MI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $125,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, November 15, 2018

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Monroe, MI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 2, 2018

    Design Engineer

  • location: Jackson, MI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $27 - $31 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, December 7, 2018

    Materials Manager

  • location: Mount Pleasant, MI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, December 5, 2018

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}