Manufacturing jobs

in Minnesota.

jobs: 180

jobs 1 to 10 of 180

refine your search

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Osseo, MN
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $23.90 - $37.73 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, February 28, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Eden Prairie, MN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, January 31, 2019

    Manufacturing Associate

  • location: Chaska, MN
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15.75 - $17.75 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, April 3, 2019

    Welding Engineer

  • location: Rochester, MN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $75,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, March 13, 2019

    Clean Room Assembly

  • location: Minneapolis, MN
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, April 11, 2019

    Engineering Manager

  • location: Rochester, MN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $115,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, March 12, 2019

    Production Supervisor

  • location: Minneapolis, MN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $33 - $34 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, April 22, 2019

    Production Supervisor

  • location: Minneapolis, MN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $50,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, April 1, 2019

    Production Manager

  • location: Minneapolis, MN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $50,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, March 26, 2019

    Technician

  • location: Saint Paul, MN
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $18.80 - $28.17 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, February 26, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}