Permanent Comp Benefits Manager jobs

in Saint Louis, Missouri.

jobs: 25

jobs 1 to 10 of 25

refine your search

    Supply Chain Manager

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, October 28, 2019

    Business Development Manager

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $120,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, September 12, 2019

    Engineering Manager

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $115,000 - $140,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, September 18, 2019

    Maintenance Manager

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $130,000 - $145,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 29, 2019

    Substation Engineer

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, September 6, 2019

    Infrastructure Engineer

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, November 1, 2019

    Maintenance Mechanic

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $25 - $31 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $65,000 - $75,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 8, 2019

    NetSuite Administrator

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $120,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, November 11, 2019

    Production Line Mechanic

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $24.48 - $24.78 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, November 6, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}