Operations Engineer jobs
in Hauppauge, New York.

jobs: 15

jobs 1 to 10 of 15

refine your search

    Shipping and Receiving Clerk

  • location: Hauppauge, NY
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $17 - $18 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, September 1, 2021

    Warehouse Clerk

  • location: Hauppauge, NY
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $17 - $18 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, September 17, 2021

    Quality Manager

  • location: Hauppauge, NY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, September 8, 2021

    Material Handler

  • location: Hauppauge, NY
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, September 2, 2021

    Shipping and Receiving Clerk

  • location: Hauppauge, NY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $52,000 - $55,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, September 7, 2021

    Machine Operator

  • location: Hauppauge, NY
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $19.42 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, August 31, 2021

    Machine Operator

  • location: Hauppauge, NY
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $20.35 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, August 25, 2021

    Machine Operator

  • location: Hauppauge, NY
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $18.50 - $19.42 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, September 3, 2021

    Material Handler

  • location: Hauppauge, NY
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, August 30, 2021

    Warehouse

  • location: Hauppauge, NY
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $18 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, September 9, 2021

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}