Permanent Manufacturing jobs

in North Carolina.

jobs: 79

jobs 11 to 20 of 79

refine your search

    Reliability Engineer

  • location: Weldon, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, September 11, 2019

    Production Supervisor

  • location: Raleigh, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $65,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 9, 2019

    Cost Accounting Manager

  • location: Greenville, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, June 17, 2019

    Human Resources Manager

  • location: Rocky Mount, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $72,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, October 17, 2019

    CAD OPERATOR

  • location: Winston Salem, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, November 21, 2019

    Field Service Technician

  • location: Charlotte, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $52,000 - $66,560 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 19, 2019

    Human Resources Manager

  • location: Roxboro, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, August 30, 2019

    Continuous Improvement Manager

  • location: Rocky Mount, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, October 10, 2019

    Finance Manager

  • location: Raleigh, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $120,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 1, 2019

    Senior Financial Analyst

  • location: Charlotte, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, July 24, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}