Contract Production Occupations Logistics jobs

in California.

jobs: 21

jobs 1 to 10 of 21

refine your search

    Supply Chain Manager

  • location: Manhattan Beach, CA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $55 - $60 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 12, 2019

    Supply Chain Coordinator

  • location: El Segundo, CA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $23 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, November 20, 2019

    Buyer

  • location: Camarillo, CA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $28 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, September 27, 2019

    Buyer

  • location: San Fernando, CA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $20 - $27 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, September 30, 2019

    Test Engineer

  • location: Irvine, CA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $33.40 - $44.23 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, December 9, 2019

    Systems Administrator

  • location: Burbank, CA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $65 - $90.57 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, November 13, 2019

    Quality Engineer

  • location: Rancho Cordova, CA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $33 - $47.85 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, October 7, 2019

    Planner Scheduler

  • location: Irvine, CA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $30 - $31.50 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, November 11, 2019

    Analyst

  • location: El Segundo, CA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $30 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, October 17, 2019

    Test Technician

  • location: Camarillo, CA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $22 - $23 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, November 6, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}