Production Occupations Scientist jobs

in Connecticut.

jobs: 35

jobs 1 to 10 of 35

refine your search

    Grinder/Sander

  • location: North Haven, CT
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $14 - $15 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, June 23, 2020

    Solderer

  • location: Stratford, CT
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, June 29, 2020

    Electrical Assembler

  • location: Windsor, CT
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 - $17 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, June 19, 2020

    Electronics Assembler

  • location: Windsor, CT
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $13 - $15 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, June 15, 2020

    Quality Inspector

  • location: Wallingford, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $40,000 - $50,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, June 12, 2020

    CNC Machinist/Toolmaker

  • location: Watertown, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $58,240 - $65,560 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, June 10, 2020

    2nd Shift Milling Machinist

  • location: East Berlin, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $50,000 - $60,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, June 9, 2020

    Electronic Assembler

  • location: Branford, CT
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $13 - $16 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, June 17, 2020

    Assembler

  • location: Branford, CT
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $11 - $12 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, June 22, 2020

    Machine Operator

  • location: Watertown, CT
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $11 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, June 26, 2020

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}