Production Occupations Comp Benefits Manager jobs

in Kentucky.

jobs: 26

jobs 1 to 10 of 26

refine your search

    Energy Manager

  • location: Lexington, KY
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $40 - $50 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, July 31, 2019

    Production Manager

  • location: Georgetown, KY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, September 20, 2019

    Account Manager

  • location: Mount Vernon, KY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $55,000 - $60,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, August 15, 2019

    Project Engineer

  • location: Ft Mitchell, KY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $65,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, September 5, 2019

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Ghent, KY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $70,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, June 27, 2019

    Senior Electrical Engineer

  • location: Lexington, KY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $95,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, August 9, 2019

    CAD Designer

  • location: Georgetown, KY
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $20.35 - $27.60 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, August 6, 2019

    Mechanical Engineer

  • location: Florence, KY
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $30 - $45 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, July 23, 2019

    Mechanical Engineer

  • location: Lexington, KY
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $31.50 - $45 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, September 16, 2019

    Project Engineer

  • location: Lexington, KY
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $38 - $45 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, July 5, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}