Production Occupations Controls Engineer jobs

in the united states.

jobs: 591

jobs 1 to 10 of 591

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Cincinnati, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, October 31, 2019

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Germantown, WI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, January 13, 2020

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Lebanon, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, January 2, 2020

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Frostproof, FL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $120,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, November 21, 2019

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Greer, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $88,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, January 16, 2020

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Florence, KY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $85,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, November 13, 2019

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Shelbyville, IN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $65,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, December 10, 2019

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Granite City, IL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, November 25, 2019

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Baltimore, MD
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, November 14, 2019

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Lexington, KY
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $31.50 - $45 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, January 10, 2020

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}