Production Occupations Power Engineer jobs

in the united states.

jobs: 675

jobs 11 to 20 of 675

    Electrical Design Engineer

  • location: Chicago, IL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $125,000 - $150,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, December 10, 2019

    Electrical Designer

  • location: Dallas, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $55,000 - $65,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, January 10, 2020

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Syracuse, NY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, January 15, 2020

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Manchester, CT
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $45 - $52 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 12, 2019

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Holland, MI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $52,000 - $62,400 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, January 8, 2020

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Louisville, KY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $105,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, January 13, 2020

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Wichita, KS
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $22 - $31.25 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, January 9, 2020

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Kohler, WI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $30 - $32 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, January 16, 2020

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Framingham, MA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $20.30 - $36.56 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, January 23, 2020

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Houston, TX
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $40 - $45 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 19, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}