Permanent Production Occupations Manufacturing jobs

in Texas.

jobs: 30

jobs 11 to 20 of 30

refine your search

    Electrical Supervisor

  • location: Longview, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $110,000 - $130,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 8, 2019

    Mechanical Design Engineer

  • location: Georgetown, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, October 3, 2019

    Supply Chain Manager

  • location: Denton, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 2, 2019

    Sales Manager

  • location: Odessa, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, November 11, 2019

    Network Technician

  • location: Austin, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $55,000 - $75,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 1, 2019

    Electronics Technician

  • location: Houston, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $37,000 - $42,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, September 27, 2019

    CNC Machinist

  • location: Austin, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $24 - $25 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    Production Supervisor

  • location: San Antonio, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $50,000 - $60,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, November 4, 2019

    Scientist

  • location: Katy, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $130,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, September 3, 2019

    HVAC Engineer

  • location: Houston, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $130,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, September 5, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}