Assembler jobs

in 95054.

mile radius: 25 milesjobs: 47

jobs 1 to 10 of 47

refine your search

    Assembler

  • location: Sunnyvale, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $19 - $20.90 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, July 17, 2018

    Assembly Technician

  • location: San Jose, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $16 - $18 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, June 27, 2018

    Warehouse General Labor

  • location: Union City, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $13.50 - $16 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, July 6, 2018

    Packaging

  • location: Union City, CA
  • job type: Temporary
  • salary: $12.50 - $13.50 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, July 5, 2018

    Computer Repair Tech

  • location: Fremont, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $18 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, June 20, 2018

    Paper Feeder

  • location: Fremont, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, June 28, 2018

    Welder

  • location: Sunnyvale, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $23 - $25 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, July 18, 2018

    RMA Lead

  • location: Fremont, CA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $20 - $25 per hour
  • date posted: Saturday, July 14, 2018

    Production Lead

  • location: Union City, CA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $16 - $18 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, July 12, 2018

    Warehouse Lead

  • location: Union City, CA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $16 - $18 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, July 3, 2018

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}