Controls Engineer jobs

in the united states.

jobs: 763

jobs 1 to 10 of 763

refine your search

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Sturtevant, WI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, October 15, 2018

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Bridgeport, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, August 24, 2018

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Cincinnati, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, July 23, 2018

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Shelbyville, IN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $65,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, September 20, 2018

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Bowling Green, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, September 25, 2018

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Duncan, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, September 26, 2018

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Winchester, VA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $89,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, August 9, 2018

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Asheville, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, July 27, 2018

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Sylvania, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, October 11, 2018

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Toledo, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, August 17, 2018

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}