Permanent Manufacturing jobs

in Georgia.

jobs: 54

jobs 1 to 10 of 54

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Atlanta, GA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $85,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, November 11, 2019

    Industrial Engineer

  • location: Stone Mountain, GA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $130,000 - $150,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, October 3, 2019

    Maintenance Mechanic

  • location: Tucker, GA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $22 - $27 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, November 15, 2019

    Plant Manager

  • location: Palmetto, GA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $120,000 - $130,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, October 18, 2019

    Production Planner

  • location: Lavonia, GA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $45,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 19, 2019

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Dalton, GA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, November 7, 2019

    Mechanical Engineer

  • location: Madison, GA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, September 20, 2019

    Production Coordinator

  • location: Dalton, GA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $31,200 - $35,360 per year
  • date posted: Friday, October 25, 2019

    Process Control Engineer

  • location: Augusta, GA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $115,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    Process Engineer

  • location: Dalton, GA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 2, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}