Software Engineer jobs

in 53005.

mile radius: 25 milesjobs: 14

jobs 1 to 10 of 14

refine your search

    Reliability Engineer

  • location: Brookfield, WI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, May 4, 2018

    Power Engineer

  • location: Menomonee Falls, WI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $115,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, May 25, 2018

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Milwaukee, WI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, June 7, 2018

    Hardware Engineer

  • location: Milwaukee, WI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $28 - $31 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, May 18, 2018

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Milwaukee, WI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, March 21, 2018

    Industrial Engineer

  • location: Thiensville, WI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $30 - $32 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, June 5, 2018

    Quality Assurance Engineer

  • location: Franklin, WI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, April 18, 2018

    CNC Programmer

  • location: Franklin, WI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $25 - $30 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, June 11, 2018

    Technical Support

  • location: Waukesha, WI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $20 - $25 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, April 6, 2018

    Technical Support

  • location: Waukesha, WI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $20 - $23 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, May 22, 2018

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}