Randstad Engineering Civil Engineer jobs

in Connecticut.

jobs: 10

jobs 1 to 10 of 10

refine your search

    Civil Engineer

  • location: Wallingford, CT
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $32 - $42 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    Safety Manager

  • location: West Hartford, CT
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $45 - $55 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 1, 2019

    Structural Engineer

  • location: Wallingford, CT
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $35 - $40 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, October 14, 2019

    Drafter

  • location: Wallingford, CT
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $16 - $20 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, September 19, 2019

    Department Manager

  • location: Hartford, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $1,000 - $2,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, October 3, 2019

    Scheduler

  • location: Hartford, CT
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $38 - $48 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, September 16, 2019

    Project Manager

  • location: Groton, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $52,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, August 22, 2019

    Pipe Fitters

  • location: Bridgewater, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $6,537,000,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, August 15, 2019

    Surveyor

  • location: Hartford, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $85,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 30, 2019

    Project Engineer

  • location: Hartford, CT
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $30 - $37 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 5, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}