jobs: 18

jobs 1 to 10 of 18

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Orangeburg, NY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $85,000 - $105,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, January 6, 2020

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Rome, NY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, January 9, 2020

    Process Engineer

  • location: Oakland Gardens, NY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $95,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, January 7, 2020

    Process Engineer

  • location: Syracuse, NY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, January 13, 2020

    Human Resource Generalist

  • location: Jamestown, NY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, January 16, 2020

    Quality Engineer

  • location: Oakland Gardens, NY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, January 8, 2020

    Reliability Engineer

  • location: Niagara Falls, NY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, December 11, 2019

    Automation Engineer

  • location: Syracuse, NY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, November 20, 2019

    Production Manager

  • location: Syracuse, NY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, January 15, 2020

    Quality Technician

  • location: Albany, NY
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $49,920 - $62,400 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, January 14, 2020

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}