Randstad Engineering Controls Engineer jobs

in North Carolina.

jobs: 29

jobs 1 to 10 of 29

refine your search

    Manufacturing Engineer Manager

  • location: Rich Square, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $110,000 - $125,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, September 11, 2019

    Mechanical Engineering Manager

  • location: Morrisville, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $110,000 - $135,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, August 14, 2019

    Electrical Designer

  • location: Charlotte, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, July 26, 2019

    Product Engineer

  • location: Charlotte, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, August 29, 2019

    Mechanical Engineer

  • location: Morrisville, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, September 30, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Southern Pines, NC
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $16 - $25.86 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, August 27, 2019

    Quality Engineer

  • location: Gastonia, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, August 12, 2019

    Quality Engineer

  • location: Sanford, NC
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $35 - $45 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, August 6, 2019

    Facilities Engineer

  • location: Stanley, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $41,600 - $48,880 per year
  • date posted: Friday, October 11, 2019

    Machine Technician

  • location: Timberlake, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $41,600 - $48,780 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, July 23, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}