Randstad Engineering Controls Engineer jobs

in North Carolina.

jobs: 20

jobs 11 to 20 of 20

refine your search

    Quality Engineer

  • location: Newton, NC
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $35 - $47 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, April 30, 2019

    Mechanical Technician

  • location: Charlotte, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $45,760 - $54,080 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, May 23, 2019

    Electronic Engineer

  • location: High Point, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, May 29, 2019

    Commodities Manager

  • location: Davidson, NC
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $42.57 - $50.94 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, June 14, 2019

    Automation Engineer

  • location: Cofield, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $50,000 - $60,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, June 21, 2019

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Raleigh, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, July 12, 2019

    Design Engineer

  • location: Clayton, NC
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $41 - $55 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, July 16, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Raleigh, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $75,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, July 1, 2019

    Process Engineer

  • location: Enka, NC
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $20 - $30 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, June 27, 2019

    Junior Engineer

  • location: New Bern, NC
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $20 - $23 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, July 9, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}