Randstad Engineering jobs

in Oklahoma.

jobs: 11

jobs 1 to 10 of 11

refine your search

    Geotechnical Engineer

  • location: Oklahoma City, OK
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, January 17, 2019

    Scheduler

  • location: Tulsa, OK
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $24.98 - $33.36 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, January 9, 2019

    Safety Manager

  • location: Oklahoma City, OK
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $35 - $50 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, January 8, 2019

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Tulsa, OK
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $85,000 - $120,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, January 7, 2019

    QA/QC Manager

  • location: Wynnewood, OK
  • job type: Contract
  • date posted: Thursday, January 3, 2019

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Oklahoma City, OK
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, December 26, 2018

    Electrician

  • location: Durant, OK
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $56,160 - $62,400 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, December 20, 2018

    Maintenance Technician

  • location: Durant, OK
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $58,240 - $62,400 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 13, 2018

    Project Manager

  • location: Broken Arrow, OK
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $45 - $55 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 6, 2018

    Structural Engineer

  • location: Tulsa, OK
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $120,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, October 29, 2018

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}