Randstad Engineering Production Occupations Controls Engineer jobs

in North Carolina.

jobs: 15

jobs 1 to 10 of 15

refine your search

    Product Engineer

  • location: Charlotte, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, August 29, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Southern Pines, NC
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $16 - $25.86 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, August 27, 2019

    Quality Engineer

  • location: Gastonia, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, August 12, 2019

    Quality Engineer

  • location: Sanford, NC
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $35 - $45 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, August 6, 2019

    Facilities Engineer

  • location: Stanley, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $41,600 - $48,880 per year
  • date posted: Friday, October 11, 2019

    Program Manager

  • location: Glenwood, NC
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $90 - $105 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, September 11, 2019

    Embedded Engineer

  • location: Winston Salem, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $85,000 - $115,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, July 31, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Raleigh, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $75,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, September 30, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Gastonia, NC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $62,000 - $75,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 2, 2019

    Project Engineer

  • location: Glenwood, NC
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $60 - $80 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, October 10, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}