Randstad Engineering Production Occupations Power Engineer jobs

in the united states.

jobs: 14

jobs 1 to 10 of 14

refine your search

    Power Engineer

  • location: Fort Wayne, IN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $150,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, April 2, 2019

    Electrical Technician

  • location: Frostproof, FL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $105,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, May 21, 2019

    Application Engineer

  • location: Spartanburg, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $99,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, March 21, 2019

    Electrical Designer

  • location: Largo, FL
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $25 - $35 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, May 16, 2019

    Electronic Engineer

  • location: Longmont, CO
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $30 - $35 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, April 29, 2019

    Director of Engineering

  • location: Newport News, VA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $120,000 - $150,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, March 22, 2019

    Electrical Design Engineer

  • location: Middletown, PA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, May 1, 2019

    Electro-Mechanical Engineer

  • location: Plymouth Meeting, PA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $120,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, April 15, 2019

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Pittsboro, IN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $95,000 - $125,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, April 18, 2019

    Designer

  • location: Roanoke, VA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $19.96 - $28.33 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, May 10, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}