Randstad Engineering Nuclear jobs

in the united states.

jobs: 497

jobs 1 to 10 of 497

refine your search

    I&C Engineer

  • location: Kansas City, MO
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $40 - $55 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, January 16, 2019

    Technician

  • location: Cleveland, OH
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $15 - $20 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, November 14, 2018

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: New Orleans, LA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $135,200 - $147,680 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, December 26, 2018

    QA/QC Manager

  • location: Monaca, PA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $50 - $60 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, October 29, 2018

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Norcross, GA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $85,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, January 11, 2019

    Project Engineering Manager

  • location: Shreveport, LA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $120,000 - $140,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, December 4, 2018

    Cost Estimator

  • location: Jackson, MI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $35 - $42 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, December 18, 2018

    Geotechnical Engineer

  • location: Lanham, MD
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $120,000 - $150,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, October 25, 2018

    Field Service Technician

  • location: Brighton, MI
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $37,440 - $78,250 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, January 15, 2019

    Electrical Technician

  • location: Cleveland, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $40,000 - $55,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, December 7, 2018

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}