Randstad Engineering Controls Engineer jobs

in Texas.

jobs: 34

jobs 1 to 10 of 34

refine your search

    Systems Engineer

  • location: Dallas, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $120,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, July 31, 2019

    Mechanical Design Engineer

  • location: Georgetown, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, October 3, 2019

    PLC Programmer

  • location: Pasadena, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $73,000 - $94,000 per year
  • date posted: Sunday, September 15, 2019

    Electrical Engineering Manager

  • location: Austin, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $95,000 - $125,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, September 26, 2019

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Houston, TX
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $55 - $70 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, August 15, 2019

    Senior Mechanical Engineer

  • location: Wichita Falls, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $95,000 - $105,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, September 3, 2019

    Process Control Engineer

  • location: Carrollton, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, August 21, 2019

    Senior Electrical Engineer

  • location: Dallas, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $140,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, September 9, 2019

    Design Engineer

  • location: Katy, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $120,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, July 26, 2019

    Mechanical Engineer

  • location: Houston, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, August 27, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}