jobs

in 93309.

mile radius: 50 milesjobs: 116

jobs 51 to 60 of 116

    Packer

  • location: Bakersfield, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15.50 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, May 3, 2021

    Landscaping

  • location: Bakersfield, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $14 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, May 4, 2021

    Material Handler

  • location: Bakersfield, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $14 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, May 6, 2021

    Machine Operator

  • location: Bakersfield, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, April 8, 2021

    Sitdown Forklift

  • location: Bakersfield, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $16 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, April 12, 2021

    Assembly Line Packer

  • location: Bakersfield, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $14.15 - $15.50 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, April 13, 2021

    forklift operator

  • location: Bakersfield, CA
  • job type: Temporary
  • salary: $14.50 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, April 19, 2021

    Landscaping

  • location: Bakersfield, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $14 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, April 23, 2021

    Material Handler

  • location: Bakersfield, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $14 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, April 21, 2021

    Landscaping

  • location: Bakersfield, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $14 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, April 28, 2021

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}