Architecture and Engineering Occupations Scientist jobs

in the united states.

jobs: 11

jobs 1 to 10 of 11

refine your search

    Scientist

  • location: Lancaster, PA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $30 - $45 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, December 19, 2018

    Geospatial Engineer

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Temporary
  • salary: $35 - $39 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, January 16, 2019

    Engineering Technician

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Temporary
  • salary: $29 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, January 18, 2019

    Safety Specialist

  • location: Holland, OH
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $25 - $30 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, October 26, 2018

    Process Engineer

  • location: Sayre, PA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $120,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, November 5, 2018

    Electronics Technician

  • location: Brighton, MA
  • job type: Temporary
  • salary: $20 - $50 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, January 9, 2019

    Applications Engineer

  • location: Deerfield, IL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $110,000 - $130,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, January 21, 2019

    Design Engineer

  • location: New Haven, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $82,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, January 8, 2019

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Washington, DC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, November 2, 2018

    Field Service Engineer

  • location: San Jose, CA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $24 - $30 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, January 17, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}