Contract Logistics jobs

in Michigan.

jobs: 10

jobs 1 to 10 of 10

refine your search

    Incident Analyst II

  • location: Detroit, MI
  • job type: Contract
  • date posted: Wednesday, November 6, 2019

    DevOps Engineer

  • location: Lansing, MI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $45 - $60 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, October 3, 2019

    Mechanical Technician

  • location: Jackson, MI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $24 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 30, 2019

    Mechanical Technician

  • location: Marshall, MI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $25 - $27.90 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, August 28, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Jackson, MI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $33 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 9, 2019

    Specialist

  • location: Auburn Hills, MI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $55 - $71.60 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, August 21, 2019

    Pricing Analyst

  • location: Jackson, MI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $25 - $28.75 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, September 10, 2019

    Technical Support Lead

  • location: Ann Arbor, MI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $20 - $22 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, October 14, 2019

    Project Controls Engineer

  • location: Jackson, MI
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $30 - $50 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

    QA/Test Lead

  • location: Detroit, MI
  • job type: Contract
  • date posted: Wednesday, November 13, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}