Randstad Engineering Structural Engineer jobs

in Ohio.

jobs: 21

jobs 1 to 10 of 21

refine your search

    Sr. Electrical Engineer

  • location: Columbus, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $125,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 10, 2020

    Senior Electrical Engineer

  • location: Akron, OH
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $45 - $65 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 17, 2020

    Sr. Electrical Engineer

  • location: Lewis Center, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 28, 2020

    Design Technician

  • location: Cincinnati, OH
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $60.71 - $71.42 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, November 16, 2020

    Sr. Project Developer

  • location: Columbus, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $85,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, November 4, 2020

    Maintenance Supervisor

  • location: Franklin, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, November 13, 2020

    Boiler Supervisor

  • location: Franklin, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, November 12, 2020

    Automation/Controls Engineer

  • location: Marion, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $85,000 - $115,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, November 20, 2020

    Maintenance Technician

  • location: Cincinnati, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $50,000 - $60,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, November 9, 2020

    Journeyman Electrician

  • location: Toledo, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $57,000 - $58,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, November 19, 2020

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}