Randstad Engineering Controls Engineer jobs

in Pennsylvania.

jobs: 21

jobs 1 to 10 of 21

refine your search

    I&C Engineer

  • location: Conshohocken, PA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, May 9, 2019

    Mechanical Design Engineer

  • location: Dover, PA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, March 26, 2019

    Mechanical Design Engineer

  • location: Dover, PA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $65,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, April 19, 2019

    Electrical Design Engineer

  • location: Middletown, PA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, May 1, 2019

    Project Engineer

  • location: Swiftwater, PA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $71 - $94 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, May 24, 2019

    Design Engineer

  • location: Bensalem, PA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $26.44 - $31.25 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, June 6, 2019

    Electrical Designer

  • location: Pittsburgh, PA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $30 - $39.60 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, June 14, 2019

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Brookville, PA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $40 - $45 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, June 10, 2019

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Brookville, PA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $70,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, April 30, 2019

    Mechanical Engineer

  • location: Levittown, PA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $1,000 - $2,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, June 7, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}