Randstad Engineering Production Occupations Civil Engineer jobs

in Missouri.

jobs: 13

jobs 1 to 10 of 13

refine your search

    Structural Engineer

  • location: Ballwin, MO
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $45 - $55 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, October 4, 2019

    Civil Designer

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $45.08 - $54 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, September 13, 2019

    Drafter

  • location: Saint Charles, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, September 24, 2019

    Drafter

  • location: Saint Charles, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $50,000 - $70,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 5, 2019

    Project Engineer

  • location: Kansas City, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 16, 2019

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Lebanon, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, December 2, 2019

    Hydraulics Engineer

  • location: Lebanon, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, October 18, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $65,000 - $75,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 8, 2019

    Electro-Mechanical Engineer

  • location: Kansas City, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $82,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    Field Service Technician

  • location: Kansas City, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $50,000 - $55,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, November 11, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}