Randstad Manufacturing and Logistics Manufacturing jobs

in Santa Clara, California.

jobs: 11

jobs 1 to 10 of 11

refine your search

    Production

  • location: Santa Clara, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $18 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, April 15, 2021

    Production

  • location: Santa Clara, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $19 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, March 24, 2021

    Assembly

  • location: Santa Clara, CA
  • job type: Temporary
  • salary: $17 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, March 25, 2021

    packaging

  • location: Santa Clara, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $17.50 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, March 23, 2021

    packaging

  • location: Santa Clara, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $16.50 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, April 21, 2021

    packaging

  • location: Santa Clara, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $16.50 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, April 20, 2021

    packaging

  • location: Santa Clara, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $16.50 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, April 16, 2021

    packaging

  • location: Santa Clara, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $16.50 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, April 14, 2021

    packaging

  • location: Santa Clara, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $16.50 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, April 8, 2021

    packaging

  • location: Santa Clara, CA
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $16.50 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, March 30, 2021

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}