Manufacturing jobs

in South Carolina.

jobs: 125

jobs 1 to 10 of 125

refine your search

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Greenville, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $88,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, April 9, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Spartanburg, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $92,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, April 24, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Greenville, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $89,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: West Columbia, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $78,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, April 23, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: West Columbia, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $10 per year
  • date posted: Friday, March 1, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Sumter, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $65,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, April 3, 2019

    Production Supervisor

  • location: Duncan, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $65,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, March 11, 2019

    Maintenance Mechanic

  • location: Rock Hill, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $17 - $25 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, April 16, 2019

    Technician

  • location: West Columbia, SC
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 - $18 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, January 29, 2019

    Operations Manager

  • location: Greenville, SC
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $105,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, April 22, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}