Permanent Computer and Mathematical Occupations Controls Engineer jobs
in Ohio.

jobs: 37

jobs 1 to 10 of 37

refine your search

    controls Engineer

  • location: Hamilton, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, August 30, 2021

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Circleville, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, September 3, 2021

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Fairfield, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Saturday, September 11, 2021

    Entry Level Engineer

  • location: Columbus, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $50,000 - $60,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, September 13, 2021

    Engineering Liaison

  • location: Swanton, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, September 14, 2021

    Sr Product Engineer

  • location: Solon, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $118,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, July 21, 2021

    Maintenance Technician

  • location: Lebanon, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $55,000 - $65,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, July 19, 2021

    Maintenance Tech

  • location: Lebanon, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $55,000 - $65,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, September 7, 2021

    Sr. Process Engineer

  • location: Toledo, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, August 27, 2021

    Maintenance Tech

  • location: Fairfield, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $40,000 - $60,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, September 10, 2021

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}