Permanent Comp Benefits Manager jobs

in Fort Lauderdale, Florida.

jobs: 37

jobs 1 to 10 of 37

refine your search

    Audit Manager

  • location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $95,000 - $105,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 30, 2019

    SEC Reporting Manager

  • location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $120,000 - $130,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, February 20, 2020

    TRAFFIC MANAGER

  • location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $75,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, February 7, 2020

    Staffing Manager

  • location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • job type: Permanent
  • date posted: Tuesday, February 11, 2020

    Plant Manager

  • location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, February 5, 2020

    Audit Manager

  • location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $95,000 - $115,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, November 21, 2019

    Tax Manager

  • location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $120,000 - $130,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, February 13, 2020

    Accounting Manager

  • location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $95,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, January 30, 2020

    Accounting Manager

  • location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, February 24, 2020

    Senior Accountant

  • location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, January 17, 2020

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}