Permanent Manufacturing jobs

in Illinois.

jobs: 65

jobs 1 to 10 of 65

refine your search

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Cary, IL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, April 16, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Effingham, IL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $65,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, May 9, 2019

    Production Coordinator

  • location: Marshall, IL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $50,000 - $60,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, March 12, 2019

    Maintenance Manager

  • location: Champaign, IL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $105,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, April 8, 2019

    Production Supervisor

  • location: Waukegan, IL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $15 - $25 per year
  • date posted: Monday, April 29, 2019

    Mechanical Technician

  • location: Schaumburg, IL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $52,000 - $58,240 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, April 25, 2019

    Product Manager

  • location: Marshall, IL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $120,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, March 1, 2019

    Test Engineer

  • location: Hillside, IL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, March 11, 2019

    Design Engineer

  • location: Grayslake, IL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $70,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2019

    Machine Operator

  • location: Buffalo Grove, IL
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $16 - $17.60 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, May 13, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}