Manufacturing jobs

in Indiana.

jobs: 24

jobs 1 to 10 of 24

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Evansville, IN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $75,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, November 14, 2018

    Mechanical Engineer

  • location: Bremen, IN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $65,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, December 4, 2018

    Production Manager

  • location: Ferdinand, IN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, October 1, 2018

    Project Engineer

  • location: Evansville, IN
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $31.50 - $43.50 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, November 19, 2018

    Plant Engineer

  • location: Pittsboro, IN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 13, 2018

    Technician

  • location: Princeton, IN
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $23.70 - $33.50 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, September 26, 2018

    Supervisor

  • location: Elwood, IN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $50,000 - $60,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, October 5, 2018

    Facilities Manager

  • location: Elkhart, IN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $80,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, November 26, 2018

    Program Manager

  • location: Shelbyville, IN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $110,000 - $125,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 3, 2018

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Columbia City, IN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $125,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 27, 2018

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}