jobs: 83

jobs 1 to 10 of 83

    Assembler/Loader

  • location: Kansas City, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, February 26, 2021

    Assembler/Loader

  • location: Kansas City, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, February 19, 2021

    Assembler/Loader

  • location: Kansas City, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, February 11, 2021

    Assembler/Loader

  • location: Kansas City, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, February 5, 2021

    Assembler

  • location: Lenexa, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, February 2, 2021

    Assembler/Loader

  • location: Kansas City, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $15 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, February 17, 2021

    Assembler

  • location: Olathe, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $13 - $15 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, February 9, 2021

    Assembly

  • location: Wichita, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $13 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, February 24, 2021

    Assembly

  • location: Wichita, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $13 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, February 18, 2021

    2nd Shift Production Worker

  • location: Wichita, KS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $13.50 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, February 4, 2021

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}