Logistics jobs

in Louisiana.

jobs: 12

jobs 1 to 10 of 12

refine your search

    Oncology RN

  • location: New Orleans, LA
  • job type: Temporary
  • salary: $20 - $60 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, June 11, 2019

    Quality Manager

  • location: Monroe, LA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $120,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, April 11, 2019

    Maintenance Mechanic

  • location: Hammond, LA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $28 - $34 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, June 13, 2019

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Lena, LA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, April 18, 2019

    Process Engineer

  • location: Shreveport, LA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $120,000 - $130,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, June 12, 2019

    Reliability Engineer

  • location: Shreveport, LA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $110,000 - $125,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, May 14, 2019

    Project Engineer

  • location: Hahnville, LA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $115,000 - $125,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, April 30, 2019

    Project Engineer

  • location: Ville Platte, LA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $62.50 - $68.75 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, March 25, 2019

    Project Manager

  • location: New Orleans, LA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $99 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, June 5, 2019

    Environmental Engineer

  • location: Lake Charles, LA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $107,000 - $115,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, May 29, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}