Comp Benefits Manager jobs

in Mississippi.

jobs: 10

jobs 1 to 10 of 10

refine your search

    Operations Manager

  • location: Water Valley, MS
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $120,000 - $135,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, January 10, 2020

    Expeditor

  • location: Jackson, MS
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $28.85 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, November 14, 2019

    Accountant

  • location: Flowood, MS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $25 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, January 15, 2020

    Material Handler

  • location: Olive Branch, MS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $10.50 - $11.25 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, January 7, 2020

    Material Handler

  • location: Olive Branch, MS
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $11 - $11.25 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, January 9, 2020

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Clinton, MS
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $125,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, December 19, 2019

    Assembler

  • location: Olive Branch, MS
  • job type: Temporary
  • salary: $12 - $13 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, January 8, 2020

    Metallurgical Engineer

  • location: Columbus, MS
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $65,000 - $70,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, November 20, 2019

    Planner

  • location: Vicksburg, MS
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $19 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, December 20, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Moss Point, MS
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $40 - $45 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, October 28, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}