Permanent Comp Benefits Manager jobs

in Missouri.

jobs: 47

jobs 1 to 10 of 47

    Supply Chain Manager

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, October 28, 2019

    Maintenance Manager

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $130,000 - $145,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 29, 2019

    Substation Engineer

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, September 6, 2019

    Project Engineer

  • location: Kansas City, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 16, 2019

    Maintenance Mechanic

  • location: O Fallon, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $23.45 - $25.45 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, November 4, 2019

    Infrastructure Engineer

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $100,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, November 1, 2019

    Quality Assurance / Control

  • location: O Fallon, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $24 - $27 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, November 11, 2019

    Maintenance Mechanic

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $25 - $30 per hour
  • date posted: Sunday, November 17, 2019

    Maintenance Mechanic

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $25 - $31 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $65,000 - $75,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 8, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}