jobs: 12

jobs 1 to 10 of 12

    Call Center Representative

  • location: Avon, MA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $38,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, October 7, 2021

    Customer Service Rep

  • location: Charlestown, MA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $37,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, September 27, 2021

    Customer Support

  • location: Hingham, MA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $37,440 - $41,600 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 20, 2021

    Customer Support Coordinator

  • location: Woburn, MA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $50,000 - $52,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, October 21, 2021

    Customer Support Specialist

  • location: Attleboro, MA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $43,000 - $52,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, October 1, 2021

    Account Manager

  • location: Boston, MA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $85,000 - $105,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 13, 2021

    Customs Entry Writer

  • location: Boston, MA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $50,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, September 23, 2021

    Recruiter

  • location: Clinton, MA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $66,000 - $72,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, October 18, 2021

    Administrative Assistant

  • location: Boston, MA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $55,000 - $60,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 6, 2021

    Administrative Assistant I

  • location: Canton, MA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $55,000 - $60,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, October 22, 2021

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}