Permanent Production Occupations Comp Benefits Manager jobs

in Minnesota.

jobs: 17

jobs 1 to 10 of 17

refine your search

    CNC Machinist

  • location: Minneapolis, MN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $25 - $35 per hour
  • date posted: Friday, February 14, 2020

    Quality Control

  • location: Lakeville, MN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $18 - $24 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, February 4, 2020

    Print Press Operator

  • location: Minneapolis, MN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $55,000 - $75,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, February 10, 2020

    Sheet Metal Foreman

  • location: Saint Paul, MN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $22 - $23 per hour
  • date posted: Sunday, February 23, 2020

    Sheet Metal Foreman

  • location: Saint Paul, MN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $22 - $23 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, February 13, 2020

    Sheet Metal Foreman

  • location: Saint Paul, MN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $22 - $23 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, January 28, 2020

    CNC Programmer

  • location: Minneapolis, MN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $30 - $40 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, February 18, 2020

    Quality Assurance / Control

  • location: Minneapolis, MN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $15 - $17 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, February 20, 2020

    Production Supervisor

  • location: Minneapolis, MN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $55,000 - $65,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, February 21, 2020

    Production Supervisor

  • location: Minneapolis, MN
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $55,000 - $65,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, February 17, 2020

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}