Permanent Production Occupations Manufacturing jobs

in Ohio.

jobs: 50

jobs 21 to 30 of 50

refine your search

    Quality Assurance / Control

  • location: Warren, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $50,000 - $60,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, October 31, 2019

    Maintenance Supervisor

  • location: Middletown, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $72,600 - $90,800 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    Machine Operator

  • location: New Albany, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $15.50 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 12, 2019

    Maintenance Mechanic

  • location: Middlefield, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $21 - $26 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, November 13, 2019

    Maintenance Mechanic

  • location: Warren, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $21 - $26 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 29, 2019

    Quality Assurance / Control

  • location: North Ridgeville, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $14 - $25 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, November 18, 2019

    Inventory Manager

  • location: Findlay, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, October 17, 2019

    Metallurgist

  • location: West Chester, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 1, 2019

    Maintenance Mechanic

  • location: Newark, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $23 - $26 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, November 14, 2019

    Maintenance Technician

  • location: Toledo, OH
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $52,000 - $62,400 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, September 19, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}