Production Occupations Power Engineer jobs

in the united states.

jobs: 606

jobs 21 to 30 of 606

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Houston, TX
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $40 - $45 per hour
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 19, 2019

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Roanoke, VA
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $26.66 - $35.03 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, January 8, 2020

    Electrical Design Engineer

  • location: Washington, IL
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $21 - $31.68 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 30, 2019

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Fort Wayne, IN
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $26.66 - $35.03 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, October 21, 2019

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Dalton, GA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $95,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, November 7, 2019

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Carrollton, TX
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, January 7, 2020

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Shelton, CT
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $105,000 - $150,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, January 14, 2020

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Gainesville, FL
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $23 - $33.03 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, January 16, 2020

    Electrical Design Engineer

  • location: Lawrenceville, GA
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $120,000 - $150,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, November 15, 2019

    Electrical Engineer

  • location: Canton, OH
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $30 - $42.57 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, November 27, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}