jobs: 16

jobs 1 to 10 of 16

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Saint Charles, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, January 22, 2020

    Electrical Supervisor

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, December 17, 2019

    Engineering Associate

  • location: Kansas City, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $45,000 - $60,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, January 16, 2020

    Quality Engineer

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $75,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, November 12, 2019

    Mechanical Engineer

  • location: Kansas City, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $70,000 - $90,000 per year
  • date posted: Sunday, November 17, 2019

    Quality Manager

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Thursday, October 31, 2019

    Mechanical Engineer

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $60,000 - $70,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, January 20, 2020

    Operations Team Leader

  • location: Saint Louis, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $85,000 per year
  • date posted: Monday, December 16, 2019

    Designer

  • location: Lee's Summit, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $43,680 - $52,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 30, 2019

    Project Engineer

  • location: Joplin, MO
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $75,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, January 10, 2020

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}