Randstad Engineering jobs

in Oregon.

jobs: 17

jobs 1 to 10 of 17

refine your search

    Mechanical Designer

  • location: Tualatin, OR
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $31.25 - $52.88 per hour
  • date posted: Thursday, October 17, 2019

    Director of Logistics

  • location: Portland, OR
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $125,000 - $135,000 per year
  • date posted: Tuesday, October 15, 2019

    Manufacturing Engineer

  • location: Tualatin, OR
  • job type: Contract
  • salary: $31.25 - $52.88 per hour
  • date posted: Monday, October 14, 2019

    Controls Engineer

  • location: Portland, OR
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $88,000 - $105,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, October 11, 2019

    Project Engineering Manager

  • location: Portland, OR
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $125,000 - $135,000 per year
  • date posted: Wednesday, October 9, 2019

    Project Manager

  • location: Eugene, OR
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $90,000 - $110,000 per year
  • date posted: Saturday, October 5, 2019

    Welding Engineer

  • location: Portland, OR
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $80,000 - $100,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, September 27, 2019

    Drafter

  • location: Portland, OR
  • job type: Temp to Perm
  • salary: $19.76 - $28.36 per hour
  • date posted: Wednesday, September 25, 2019

    Engineering Manager

  • location: Salem, OR
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $140,000 - $150,000 per year
  • date posted: Friday, September 13, 2019

    NDT Technician

  • location: Portland, OR
  • job type: Permanent
  • salary: $62,400 - $72,800 per year
  • date posted: Friday, August 30, 2019

get jobs in your inbox.

sign up
{{returnMsg}}